Back to article:

Spotlight on Campus Safety Director of the Year Finalist Christopher Wynn

The original members of the Hemet Unified School District Security Department from left to right: Director Chris Wynn, CSO I Darlene Sloyer, CSO II, Alonzo Munoz, CSO II, Dana Gravette-Huston, CSO I Brandon Marshall, CSO I Sam Perkins, CSO I Barth Swanson, CSO I Emmanuel Salvador and Security Supervisor Lyle Radford.

Get Our Newsletters
Campus Safety HQ