Campus Safety's
Marketing Solutions

Campus Safety’s Custom Marketing Opportunities

We know that each marketer has unique pain points, so we customize our solutions to meet your exact needs.

Our traffic building products help you build a consistent presence, create interest and raise curiosity.

We can leverage your content or create engaging content for you that we know resonates with Campus Safety audience.

Our leads are fresh and thoroughly vetted. We can also work with you to build a customized lead nurture program.

Campus Safety's Audience

Campus Safety’s select audience is composed of professional, campus safety decision makers including campus police chiefs, security directors, IT personnel, emergency managers and executive administrators involved in the public safety and security of major hospitals, schools and universities.

Campus Safety Magazine Covers
18K+

Magazine
Subscribers

Campus Safety Desktop
1.2MM+

Sessions

Newsletter Image
46K+

Newsletter
Subscribers

Twitter Logo
5K+

Twitter
Followers

Contact Us

Campus Safety

100 Crossing Boulevard, Suite 310
Framingham, MA 01702
800-440-2139

Sales Staff

Ray Lyons, Publisher
ray.lyons@emeraldexpo.com
508.208.2655

Dynise Hiebert, Associate Publisher
dynise.hiebert@emeraldexpo.com
760.519.5541

Dan Wilkins, Account Executive
dan.wilkins@emeraldexpo.com
617.462.2940

Editorial Staff

Robin Hattersley Gray, Executive Editor
robin.hattersley@emeraldexpo.com
424.738.0211

Jason Knott, Editorial Director
jason.knott@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8042

Arlen Schweiger, Managing Editor
arlen.schweiger@emeraldexpo.com
508.868.1212

Amy Rock, Senior Web Editor
amy.rock@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8035

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT