;

Campus Safety's
Marketing Solutions

A Message from Our Publisher

Campus Safety's Audience

Campus Safety’s select audience is composed of professional, campus safety decision makers including campus police chiefs, security directors, IT personnel, emergency managers and executive administrators involved in the public safety and security of major hospitals, schools and universities.

Campus Safety Magazine Covers
18K+

Magazine
Subscribers

Campus Safety Desktop
1.2MM+

Sessions

Newsletter Image
46K+

Newsletter
Subscribers

Twitter Logo
5K+

Twitter
Followers

Campus Safety’s Custom Marketing Opportunities

We know that each marketer has unique pain points, so we customize our solutions to meet your exact needs.

We can leverage your content or create engaging content for you that we know resonates with Campus Safety audience.

Our leads are fresh and thoroughly vetted. We can also work with you to build a customized lead nurture program.

Contact Us

Campus Safety

111 Speen Street, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
800-375-8015

Sales Staff

Steve Nesbitt, Publisher
steve.nesbitt@emeraldexpo.com
774.256.1101

Dynise Hiebert, Associate Publisher
dynise.hiebert@emeraldexpo.com
760.519.5541

Sarah Flanagan, Sales Manager
sarah.flanagan@emeraldexpo.com
207.319.6967 (c)
207.847.0581 (w)

Laura McDermott, Account Executive
laura.mcdermott@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8016

Editorial Staff

Robin Hattersley Gray, Executive Editor
robin.hattersley@emeraldexpo.com
424.738.0211

Jason Knott, Editorial Director
jason.knott@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8042

Arlen Schweiger, Managing Editor
arlen.schweiger@emeraldexpo.com
508.868.1212

Amy Rock, Senior Web Editor
amy.rock@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8035

Katie Malafronte, Web Editor
katie.malafronte@emeraldexpo.com
774.505.8039

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT