IAHSS Announces New Board Members

IAHSS announces 2017 president-elect, vice president/secretary and member at large.

The International Association for Health Security and Safety (IAHSS) announced on Thursday its new 2017 board members.

They are:

Kevin Tuohey, CHPA
Executive Director, Research Compliance
Boston University
Boston, Massachusetts

Vice President/Secretary
Patrick Lewis, CHPA
Manager, Safety & Security, Telecommunications
Chesapeake Regional Medical Center
Chesapeake, Virginia

Roy Williams III, CHPA
Regional Director of Security and Emergency Management
Baptist Health
Louisville, Kentucky

Congratulations to the new board!

Get Our Newsletters
Campus Safety Online Summit On Demand Promo Campus Safety HQ