IAHSS Special Election Candidates Announced

GLENDALE HEIGHTS, Ill. – The International Association for Healthcare Security and Safety (IAHSS) announces the following are candidates in its special election: For president elect, Anthony Potter and Tony York; for vice president/secretary, Evelyn Meserve and Robert O’Brien; and for member-at-large, Rick Johnson and John Williams.

Members should soon be receiving a ballot with brief bios for each candidate. Their bios can also be viewed online at the following links:

President Elect: http://www.iahss.org/candidates/president elect fact sheet.pdf

Vice President-Secretary:  http://www.iahss.org/candidates/vp-secretary fact sheet.pdf

Member-at-large:  http://www.iahss.org/candidates/member-at-large fact sheet.pdf

If you appreciated this article and want to receive more valuable industry content like this, click here to sign up for our FREE digital newsletters!

Leading in Turbulent Times: Effective Campus Public Safety Leadership for the 21st Century

This new webcast will discuss how campus public safety leaders can effectively incorporate Clery Act, Title IX, customer service, “helicopter” parents, emergency notification, town-gown relationships, brand management, Greek Life, student recruitment, faculty, and more into their roles and develop the necessary skills to successfully lead their departments. Register today to attend this free webcast!

Get Our Newsletters
Campus Safety Conference promo